Member login
Email / User ID
Password
New User? Sign Up
 
Executive Committee

Designation PATRON-IN-CHIEF
Name Mr. S.M. Muneer
Details Chairman, M/s.Din Group of Industries,
Din House, 35-A/1, Lalazar Area,
M.T. Khan Road,
Karachi.
Tel: 5610001-3 Fax: 35610455
Email: dingroup@dingroup.com
 
Designation President
Name Mr. Masood Naqi,
Details M/s Prestige Apparel,
Plot No: 38,39, Sector 27,
Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi
Tel: 35071031-33, Fax: 5068122 & 5068918
E-Mail: masoodnaqi@gmail.com
 
Designation Senior Vice President
Name Mr. Mohammad Ghazanfar Ali Khan
Details M/s. Mehran Commercial Enterprises
Plot No. 1-C-1, Sector 21,
Korangi Industrial Area,Karachi
Tel: 35011912, 35011914, 35017706
Fax: 35017291
Mobile: 0345-8221099, 0346-8885550
E-mail: ghazanfar.khan73@gmail.com
 
Designation Vice President
Name Mr. Umar Rehan
Details M/s. Umer Bilal Industries (Pvt) Ltd
Office No. 110, First Floor,Anum Empire,
Block 7-8,KCHS, Sh-e-Faisal,Karachi.
Plot # 2/2 & 2/7, Sec 17 K.I.A Karachi.
Tel: 34381061-2
Mob: 0321-8293910
Email: umerbilalind@yahoo.com
 
Designation Immediate Past President
Name Mr. Zahid Saeed
Details M/s. Indus Pharma (Pvt.) Ltd.,
Plot # 65, Sector 27,K.I.A Karachi.
Tel: 35062457 & 59
Plot No. A-26, Block-7-8,
Shaheed-e-Millat Road; Karachi.
Tel: 34392917,34311271,34311271
Mob: 0300-8204468
indus-p@cyber.net.pk
zahid@indus-pharma.com
 
Designation
Name Mr. Saleem-uz-Zaman
Details M/s Global Environmental Lab:
Plot No.43, Sector 23,
Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi.
Tel: 5113804-5, Fax: 5070105
Mob: 0333-2226959
Email: karachi@gel.com.pk
 
Designation
Name Mr.Syed Wajid Hussain
Details M/s.Al-Wajid Enterprises,
Plot No.F-111, Sector 31-E,
Korangi Industrial Area
Karachi.
Tel: 5060956, Fax: 5075200
Cell: 0333-3553409
E-mail: alwajid@gem.net.pk
 
Designation
Name Mr. Nadeem Khan
Details M/s. Herbal Life Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No: 58, Sector 15,K.I.A Karachi.
Tel: 35053240, 35066280-2
Fax: 35060505, 35060005
nk-khan@cyber.net.pk
brookes@cyber.net.pk
contact@brookespharma.com
Mob: 0300-8222111
 
Designation
Name Mr. Faraz ur Rehman
Details Prompt Group of Services
5th , 6th Floor Provincial Trade Centre
SB-39, Block 13-B,University Road,
Opp: Baitul Mukrram Masjid, Gul-e-Iqbal
Tel: 34829946-49
Fax: 6645481
Mob: 0345-8181103-0300-2001300
Email: faraz@promptgroup.org
 
Designation
Name Mr. Zaki Ahmed Sharif
Details M/s. ANZO Chemicals
Plot 257/14, Sector-5,
Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi, Pakistan.
Cell: 0333-216 3330
Tel: Direct: 35121993
Email: ZAKI@anzochemicals.com
 
Page:   1 2

Advertisement